top of page

Weekend Fixtures

Updated: Jul 31, 2023

Saturday 29th July

Division One

Dinting CC 147ao v Hayfield CC 188/9

Hayfield win by 41 runs

Ryan Nixon 95

Hazel Grove CC 129ao v Newton CC 138ao

Newton win by 9 runs

Pott Shrigley CC 109/5 v Old Glossop CC 105/9

Pott Shrigley win by 5 wickets

Ryan Anderson-Fitter 59

Cameron Petersen 5 for 22

Tintwistle CC 79ao v Broadbottom CC 185ao

Broadbottom win by 106 runs

Tayyeb Gull 53

Whaley Bridge CC 151/7 v Dove Holes CC 154/6

Dove Holes win by 4 wickets

Henry Holden 77

Woodley CC 113/2 v New Mills CC 109ao

Woodley win by 8 wickets

Division Two

Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 170ao v Buxworth CC 66ao

Chapel win by 104 runs

Joe Berry 64

Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 113/4 v Hollingworth CC 109ao

Charlesworth win by 6 wickets

Gareth Evans 80

Dove Holes CC 104/7 v Birch Vale & Thornsett CC 102ao

Dove Holes win by 3 wickets

Ash Barrett 6 for 18

Stalybridge CC 130ao v High Lane CC 40ao

Stalybridge win by 90 runs

Mike Mccarthy 5 for 30

Dave Cramner 5 for 26

Division Three

Broadbottom CC 155/2 v Hazel Grove CC 154/9

Broadbottom win by 8 wickets

Graeme Butcher 66

James Brotherton 75

Sam Eaton 60

Hollingworth CC 55ao v Woodley CC 59/3

Woodley win by 7 wickets

William Adam 8 for 19

Newton CC 160ao v Stalybridge CC 126ao

Newton win by 34 runs

Taiyeb Mahmood 52

Old Glossop CC 221/5 v Tintwistle CC 83ao

Old Glossop win by 138 runs

George White 80

Division Four

Buxworth CC 150/9 v Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 111ao

Buxworth win by 39 runs

Lee Bradley 57

Jed Sowerby 5 for 30

Hayfield CC 70/5 v Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 69ao

Hayfield win by 5 wickets

High Lane CC 175/9 v Dinting CC 39ao

High Lane win by 136 runs

New Mills CC 113ao v Pott Shrigley CC 116/5

Pott Shrigley win by 5 wickets

Sunday 30th July

Bissenden Cup Final

Dove Holes 172/6 v Whaley Bridge 96/5

Dove Holes win by 3 runs (DLS)

Tom Forder 55*


bottom of page