top of page

Weekend Fixtures

Updated: Aug 14, 2023

Saturday 12th August

Division One

Dinting CC 262/9 v New Mills CC 187ao

Dinting win by 75 runs

Alfie Joy 88

Haydn Lucas 53

Hazel Grove CC 93ao v Hayfield CC 98/3

Hayfield win by 7 wickets

Newton CC 154/9 v Dove Holes CC 154ao

Match Tied

James Gemmell 67

Callum Williams 53

Pott Shrigley CC 120ao v Broadbottom CC 95ao

Pott Shrigley win by 25 runs

Andy Tatton 5 for 35

Tintwistle CC 101ao v Woodley CC 102/1

Woodley win by 9 wickets

Rami Prince-Navaratnam 62*

Whaley Bridge CC 122/4 v Old Glossop CC 119/8

Whaley Bridge win by 6 wickets

Division Two

Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 58ao v Birch Vale & Thornsett CC 59/6

Birch Vale win by 4 wickets

Dove Holes CC 160/6 v Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 159/9

Dove Holes win by 4 wickets

Neil Gannon 67*

Joe Gregory 54

High Lane CC 176/7 v Buxworth CC 131ao

High Lane win by 45 runs

Joe Chorlton 59*

Chris Breeze 52

Stalybridge CC v Hollingworth CC 62/6

Match Abandoned

Division Three

Broadbottom CC 38ao v Tintwistle CC 143ao

Tintwistle win by 105 runs

William Moss 5 for 8

Hollingworth CC 92/1 v Stalybridge CC 91ao

Hollingworth win by 9 wickets

Old Glossop CC 172ao v Newton CC 151ao

Old Glossop win by 21 runs

Jamie Cannon 50

Adam Camm 5 for 23

Woodley CC 261/2 v Hazel Grove CC 122ao

Woodley win by 139 runs

Jarrad Ince 150*

Gary Pickin 82

Matthew Fenton 6 for 18

Division Four

Buxworth CC 154/8 v High Lane CC 189/6

High Lane win by 35 runs

Richard Brookman 66

Ian Walker 50

Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 103ao v Pott Shrigley CC 107ao

Pott Shrigley win by 4 runs

Tom Barningham 6 for 22

Hayfield CC 99ao v Dinting CC 100/5

Dinting win by 5 wickets

Daniel Harwick 5 for 24

New Mills CC 142/7 v Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 141ao

New Mills win by 3 wickets

Mark Wagstaffe 61

Andy Hayes 8 for 19

Alistair Stevens 50

Owen Berry 5 for 22

Sunday 13th August

Hawke Trophy Final

Tintwistle 106/9 v Woodley 113/3

Woodley win by 7 wickets

at Stalybridge CC

338 views0 comments


bottom of page