top of page

Weekend Fixtures

Updated: Jun 18, 2023

Saturday 17th June

Division One

Dinting CC 113ao v Dove Holes CC 305/6

Dove Holes win by 200 runs

Dan Jones 72

Rob Hawkes 64

Hazel Grove CC 69ao v Woodley CC 70/2

Woodley win by 8 wickets

Newton CC 221ao v Broadbottom CC 197ao

Newton win by 24 runs

Daniel Weston 50

Tayyeb Gull 5 for 52

Aaron Walsh 67

Joe Brotherton 66

Dylan Clements 5 for 57

Old Glossop CC 93ao v Hayfield CC 94/3

Hayfield win by 7 wickets

Pott Shrigley CC 192ao v Tintwistle CC 196/8

Tintwistle win by 4 runs

Whaley Bridge CC 194/7 v New Mills CC 182ao

Whaley Bridge win by 12 runs

Lee Jones 57

Luke Schofield 56

Sam Kilner 52*

Division Two

Buxworth CC 166ao v Birch Vale & Thornsett CC 169/3

Birch Vale win by 7 wickets

Ross McCormack 65

Will Freeman 64*

Dove Holes CC 111ao v Hollingworth CC 104ao

Dove Holes win by 7 runs

Robert Gibson 5 for 38

High Lane CC 133/2 v Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 129ao

High Lane win by 8 wickets

James McCarthy 59*

Stalybridge CC 160ao v Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 145ao

Stalybridge win by 15 runs

Rob Mallett 54*

James Brady 6 for 51

Division Three

Broadbottom CC 97ao v Old Glossop CC 100/3

Old Glossop win by 7 wickets

Ethan Lumb 56*

Hollingworth CC 138/3 v Hazel Grove CC 239/7

Hazel Grove Win

S Lomas 61

R Arslan 71*

Tintwistle CC 142/1 v Stalybridge CC 141ao

Tintwistle win by 9 wickets

Phil Hammond 59

Mark Lilley 63*

Charlie Morris 53*

Woodley CC 97ao v Newton CC 179/9

Newton win by 82 runs

Andrew Allcock 73

William Adam 5 for 40

Division Four

Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 74ao v Dinting CC 75/2

Dinting win by 8 wickets

Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 267/9 v High Lane CC 148ao

Charlesworth win by 119 runs

Tom Taylor 65

Hayfield CC 182/5 v Pott Shrigley CC 180/6

Hayfield win by 5 wickets

Ian Tomenson 62

Ollie Wyatt 52

New Mills CC 189/5 v Buxworth CC 188/8

New Mills win by 5 wickets

Tom Moss 74

Phillip Jackson 78*

Sunday 18th June

Sunday League Division One

Hawk Green CC 150/5 v Whaley Bridge CC 209/3

Whaley Bridge win

Hazel Grove CC 208/5 v Marple & Compstall 151/9

Hazel Grove win by 57 runs

Newton CC181/2 v Dinting CC 89ao

Newton win by 92 runs

Old Glossop CC 183ao v Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 184/9

Charlesworth win by 1 wicket

Sunday League Division Two

Broadbottom CC 220/2 v High Lane CC 114/3

Broadbottom win

Hawke Trophy Quarter Final

Woodley 114/4 v Dove Holes 113ao

Woodley win by 6 wickets

bottom of page