top of page

T20 Fixtures - 25th May

Updated: May 26, 2023

Thursday 25th May

Group A

New Mills CC 100ao v Dinting CC 181/3

Dinting win by 81 runs

Sam Kimber 50*

Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 65ao v Hayfield CC 128/9

Hayfield win by 63 runs

David Wood 5 for 29

Hazel Grove CC 134/8 v Old Glossop CC 141/6

Old Glossop win by 7 runs

Group B

Buxworth CC 114ao v Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 116/4

Chapel win by 6 wickets

Dove Holes CC 188/6 v Pott Shrigley CC 185/9

Dove Holes win by 3 run

Tom Forder 63

Simon Rajwer 60

Phil Beard 66

Whaley Bridge CC 147/6 v High Lane CC 122/7

Whaley Bridge win by 25 runs

Group C

Newton CC 65/0 v Broadbottom CC 60ao

Newton win by 10 wickets

Stalybridge CC 88ao v Hollingworth CC 145/6

Hollingworth win by 57 runs

Woodley CC 111/7 v Tintwistle CC 109ao

Woodley won by 3 wickets

361 views0 comments


bottom of page