top of page

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th May

Updated: May 9, 2023

Division One

Broadbottom CC 82ao v Dove Holes CC 83/0

Dove Holes win by 10 wickets

S Critchlow 5 for 29

Hayfield CC 74ao v New Mills CC 171ao

New Mills win by 97 runs

H Lucas 60

D Evans 6 for 24

Hazel Grove CC 198/7 v Pott Shrigley CC 141ao

Hazel Grove win by 51runs

T Hdkinson 5 for 36

Newton CC 122ao v Tintwistle CC 157ao

Tintwistle win by 35 runs

D Clements 5 for 41

Old Glossop CC 48ao v Woodley CC 237/8

Woodley win by 187 runs

Whaley Bridge CC 72/4 v Dinting CC 68ao

Whaley Bridge win by 6 wickets

Division Two

Buxworth CC 127/9 v Hollingworth CC 131/5

Hollingworth win by 5 wickets

Charlesworth CC 84/1 v Birch Vale CC 81ao

Charlesworth win by 9 wickets

Dove Holes CC 80/4 v Stalybridge CC 125/6 dec

Rain Affected Draw

M Whitworth 50*

High Lane CC 70/3 v Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 69ao

High Lane win by 7 wickets

O Cheetham 6 for 35

Division Three

Hollingworth CC 80ao v Broadbottom CC 112/8

Broadbottom win by 32 runs

Stalybridge CC 83ao v Hazel Grove CC 134/7

Hazel Grove win by 51 runs

M Clayton 6 for 22

Tintwistle CC 53ao v Newton CC 54/8

Newton win by 2 wickets

T Pottage 6 for 13

M Asif 5 for 12

Woodley CC 147ao v Old Glossop CC 52ao

Woodley win by 95 runs

R Prince-Navaratnam 75

W Adam 6 for 21

Division Four

Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 203/4 v High Lane CC 47ao

Chapel win by 156 runs

T Emmett 86*

M Newiss 58*

Dinting CC 106ao v Buxworth CC 107ao

Buxworth win by 8 wickets

New Mills CC 64ao v Hayfield CC 65/1

Hayfield win by 9 wickets

Pott Shrigley CC 76ao v Charlesworth & Chisworth CC 77/8

Charlesworth win by 2 wickets


Division One

Dinting CC v Hazel Grove CC

Hawk Green CC v Marple & Compstall

Newton CC 173/9 v Charleswoth CC 81ao

Newton Win by 92 runs

Division Two

Bredbury St Marks CC v Dove Holes CC

Dove Holes win

Broadbottom CC 63ao v New Mills CC 159/7

New Mills win by 96 runs

Chapel-en-le-Frith CC 53ao v Mottram CC 55/6

Mottram win by 4 wickets

High Lane CC 125/6 v Stalybridge CC 140ao

Stalybridge win by 15 runs


bottom of page