top of page

League Averages Winners 2023

Congratulations to all our League Averages Winners

League Averages 2023
Download XLSX • 11KB

Division One

Batting - Russ Evans

Bowling - Dave Cartledge

Wicket Keeping - Haydn Lucas

Division Two

Batting - Kelly Jones

Bowling - Kelly Jones

Wicket Keeping - Joe Berry

Division Three

Batting - Sikander Khan

Bowling - William Adam

Wicket Keeping - Andy Tomlinson

Division Four

Batting - Max Newiss

Bowling - Max Richardson

Wicket Keeping - Ollie Wyatt

715 views0 comments
bottom of page