top of page

Alan Johnson T20

We are delighted to announce that this years Alan Johnson Day will take place at Dove Holes CC on Friday 31st May starting at 18:15 and will see Bisssenden Cup Winners Dove Holes host a League Select XI in a 20 overs per side match.

The line up for the League Select XI is as follows:

George Wood (C)

Harry Wyatt

Rob Adderley

Tom Lane

Jack Thorley

Matt Mayne

Dan Western

Henry Holden

Jake Higginbotham

Martyn Knight

Callum Williams

Alan Johnson Day is an annual celebration of Alan Johnson's contribution to the Derbyshire and Cheshire Cricket League.

284 views0 comments


bottom of page