top of page

Transfer News

See below a list of all completed transfers ahead of the 2024 season:

Mark Lilley - Tintwistle to Broadbottom

Harrison Webb - Broadbottom to Dove Holes

Tom Pugh - Tintwistle to Dinting

Riley Downey - Meville Western Australia to Dinting

Danny Weston - Newton to Tintwistle

Andy Tomlinson - Tintwistle to Broadbottom

Tilak Bhojani - Stalybridge to Broadbottom

Callan Kean - Penrith, Australia to Old Glossop

Graham Parry - N/A to Charlesworth

Mike Woodhead - N/A to Charlesworth

Chris Joy - Newton to Old Glossop

Muhammad Arslan Ghous - Stockport CC to Newton

Aaron Ostilly - Caulfield CC Victoria Australia to Hayfield CC

Frank Lowe - N/A to Tintwistle

Asim Hussain - Stockport CC to Newton

James Bradbury - Hollingworth to Newton

Jonathon Ritson - N/A to Old Glossop

Josh Hanson - N/A to Old Glossop

Karna Solanki - N/A to Old Glossop

Cameron Peterson - Belville, SA to Broadbottom

Todd Hamlet - Northern Brothers DDCC (Australia) to New Mills

Anthony Melnyk - Bankstown Districted CC (Aust) to High Lane

Jahanziab Awan - N/A to Hollingworth

Zahid Khaliq - N/A to Hollingworth

Ryan Hoskins - N/A to Hollingworth

Jack Miller - N/A to Hollingworth

James Bridgford - Hazel Grove to Pott Shrigley

Atley Williams - West Bairnsdale (Aus) to Tintwistle

Jamie Kay - Woodley to Old Glossop

Ivan Heathcote - Whaley Bridge to Charlesworth

Chris Duncuft - Denton CC to Newton

Thomas Littler - Hawk Green CC to New Mills

Adam Demidh - Old Glossop CC to Newton

James Lythgoe - Old Glossop CC to Dinting

Elliott Holt - NE Cheshire CC to High Lane

Henry Woodall - N/A to High Lane

Stuart Knott - Stockport CC to Hazel Grove

George Aizlewood - N/A to High Lane

Gareth Davies - Sale CC to Hayfield CC

Paul Chapman - N/a to Hazel Grove

1,058 views0 comments


bottom of page