top of page

High Peak Ladies Softball Cricket League League Decider

The High Peak Ladies Softball Cricket League winners were decided on Sunday.

It came down to Charlesworth CC v Buxton C. The league decider was an extremely close match, with only 4 runs in it.

Congratulations to both teams, quality cricket played in exactly the right spirit.

Charlesworth Chisworth Women's team are the first winners of the women's High Peak Cricket League 2022!

Charlesworth 83/2 (273) v Buxton 89/4 (269)

Charlesworth win by 4 runs

Follow the link for Tables, Fixtures & Results and Statistics

37 views0 comments


bottom of page