top of page

Hazel Grove Cricket Club

Members of the Derbyshire & Cheshire Cricket League Since 1952.

Hazel Grove CC (play-cricket.com)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Contacts

Secretary:

Name: Steve Fellows

Email: fellows383@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07969 390247

Address: 90 Aldwyn Crescent, Hazel Grove, Stockport, Cheshire SK7 5HX

 

Chairman:

Name: Simon Cook

Email: simoncook177@gmail.com

Tel Number: 0161-292-0910

Junior Co-ordinators/ Child Safe-Guarding Officers

Name: Ian Halford                                       Chris Glennon

Email: ian.halford@hotmail.com             chris.glennon@novanta.com                                  

Telephone: 07428 188395                          07825 641115

 

Treasurer:

Name: Bob Halstead

Email: bobhalstead@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 01625-260394

 

Contact for League Meetings:

Name: Steve Fellows

Email: fellows383@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07969 390247

 

Nominated Play Cricket Representative

Name: Steve Fellows

Email: fellows383@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07969 390247

 

 

First XI Captain

Name: Mark Coram

Email: mark.coram64@gmail.com

Tel Number: 07476 952526

 

Second XI Captain

Name: Aaron Hein

Email: aaron.hein@outlook.com

Tel Number: 07815 548493

 

Third XI (Sunday) Captain

Name: Martin Hodson/Andy Hawkyard                                             

Email: martin@grosvenorpkg.co.uk/ahawkyard@hotmail.com                               

Telephone: 07779 798419/07815 649986

 

T20 Captain:  

Name:  Mark Coram                     

Email: mark.coram64@gmail.com                         

Telephone: 07476 952526

 

U11’s Captain:

Name: Paul Newsome

Email: paul.newsome7@virginmedia.com                                         

Telephone: 07568 404433

Under 11’s ‘B’ Captain

Name: TBA

Email: TBA

Telephone: TBA

 

U13’s Captain:

Name: Andy Hawkyard

Email: ahawkyard@hotmail.com                           

Telephone: 07815 649986

 

U15’s Captain:

Name: Ben Poole

Email: poole.windows@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07841 350379

 

U19’s Captain:

Name: Mark Coram

Email: mark.coram64@gmail.com                                                       

Telephone: 07476 952526

 

Women’s & Girls Softball Contact:

Name: Nichola Halford

Email: Nichola.jane.halford@stockporthomes.org

Telephone: 07447 470856

bottom of page