top of page

Hayfield Cricket Club

Members of the Derbyshire & Cheshire Cricket League Since 1952.

https://hayfield.play-cricket.com/home

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Hayfield.jpg

History

COMING SOON

Contacts

Secretary:

Name: Michelle Ebbrell

Email: secretary@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk or michelleebbrell@icloud.com

Tel Number: 07876506029

Address: 2 Bluebell Close, Hayfield, SK22 2PG

Chairman:

Name: Huw Davies

Email: j.davies079@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07850889261

Treasurer:

Name: Matthew Baxter

Email: matt.baxter@aallenandson.co.uk

Tel Number: 07544678616

Contact for League Meetings:

Name: Bill Higginbottom            

Email: h.higginbottom@talktalk.net

Tel Number: 07736646629

 

Nominated PlayCricket Representative:

Name: Michelle Ebbrell

Email: michelleebbrell@icloud.com

Tel Number: 07876506029

 

First XI Captain

Name: George Wood

Email: george@hendersonrs.co.uk

TeL Number: 07971475986

 

Second XI Captain

Name: Max Richardson

Email: richmaxrich@aol.com

Tel Number: 07425253945

 

Womens First XI Captain

Name:   Charlotte Peacock                                                      

Email:    12peacockc@gmail.com                                           

Telephone:

 

Ladies Sotball Team Representative

Name: Helen South

Email: helen.south69@gmail.com

Telephone : 07800979036

T20 Captain:  

 

Name: Harry Wyatt                                     

Email:    nmjfc5@gmail.com                                     

Telephone: 07476309432

 

Junior Co-ordinator

Name: Ben Higginbottom

Email:    ben.higginbottom87@gmail.com                                          

Telephone: 07990534173

 

Club Safeguarding Officer

Name: Tracie Haskell

Email: traciehaskell66@hotmail.co.uk

Tel no.07500547469

bottom of page