top of page

Hayfield Cricket Club

Members of the Derbyshire & Cheshire Cricket League Since 1952.

https://hayfield.play-cricket.com/home

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Hayfield.jpg

History

COMING SOON

Contacts

Secretary: Michelle Ebbrell

Email: secretary@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk or michelleebbrell@icloud.com

Tel Number: 07876506029

Address: 2 Bluebell Close, Hayfield, SK22 2PG

Chairman: Huw Davies

Email: j.davies079@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07850889261

Treasurer: Matthew Baxter

Email: matt.baxter@aallenandson.co.uk

Tel Number: 07544678616

Contact for League Meetings: Bill Higginbottom            

Email: h.higginbottom@talktalk.net

Tel Number: 07736646629

Nominated PlayCricket Representative: Michelle Ebbrell

Email: michelleebbrell@icloud.com

Tel Number: 07876506029

 

First XI Captain

Name: George Wood

Email: george@hendersonrs.co.uk

TeL Number: 07971475986

 

Second XI Captain

Name: Max Richardson

Email: richmaxrich@aol.com

Tel Number: 07425253945

Womens First XI Captain

Name:   Charlotte Peacock                                                      

Email:    12peacockc@gmail.com                                           

Telephone:

Ladies Sotball Team Representative

Name: Hannah Rowe

Email: hannahelisabethrowe@gmail.com

Telephone : 07706888337

T20 Captain:  

Name: George Wood                                  

Email:    george@hendersonrs.co.uk                                     

Telephone:07971475986

Junior Co-ordinator

Name: Ben Higginbottom

Email:    ben.higginbottom@hotmail.co.uk                                        

Telephone: 07990534173

Club Safeguarding Officer

Name: Tracie Haskell

Email: traciehaskell66@hotmail.co.uk

Tel no.07500547469

bottom of page