top of page

Charlesworth & Chisworth Cricket Club

Members of the Derbyshire & Cheshire Cricket League Since 2000.

Charlesworth & Chisworth CC (play-cricket.com)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Charlesworth.jpg

History

COMING SOON

Contacts

Secretary:

Name:  Emma Tanton

Email:  emma.tanton@hotmail.com

Chairperson:

Name:  Terry Brown

Email: terry.brown001@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07368 478862

 

Child Safe Guarding Officer: 

Name:  Gemma Wood

Email:  gem_angels@hotmail.com

Tel Number:  07845 578392

 

Treasurer:

Name:  Julie Hardacre

Email:  charlesworthjules@sky.com

Tel Number:  01457 866006

 

Contact for League Meetings:

Name:  Terry Brown

Email: terry.brown001@btinternet.com

Tel Number: 07368 478862

 

Nominated PlayCricket Representative:

Name: Dave Wood

Email:  woody2404@hotmail.com

Tel Number:  0161 368 9280 / 07528 897653

 

First XI Captain: (DBS Compulsory)

Name: Dave Wood

Email:  woody2404@hotmail.com

Tel Number:  0161 368 9280 / 07528 897653

 

Second XI Captain: 

Name:  Andy Miller

Email:  micandkid@yahoo.co.uk

Tel Number:  07833 448710

 

Third XI (Sunday) Captain: 

Name:   Aaron Bardsley                                             

Email:    bardsley.aaron@yahoo.com                                   

Telephone: 07368 371389

 

T20 Captain: 

Name: Jack Wrigley

Email: jackwrigley475@gmail.com

Tel Number: 07909 368617

 

Women’s Section (if Applicable):

Name:  Kate Metcalfe

Email:  Kmetcalfe32@gmail.com

Tel Number:  07507 438500

 

Women’s Captain (if Applicable): 

Name:  Megan Pierce

Email:  meganrtaylor.t443@googlemail.com

Tel Number  07495 591464

 

Junior Co-ordinator (if different from the safe guarding officer above): 

Name:  Imran Kassim

Email:    Imran.Kassim@ahr.co.uk   

Telephone:  07817 060234

 

U11’s Captain:

Name:  Imran Kassim

Email:    Imran.Kassim@ahr.co.uk   

Telephone:  07817 060234

 

U13’s Captain: 

Name:  Gareth Evans

Email: gazevans2000@yahoo.co.uk       

Telephone:  07890 294618

 

U15’s Captain: 

Name:   Aaron Bardsley                                             

Email:    bardsley.aaron@yahoo.com                                   

Telephone: 07368 371389

bottom of page