top of page

Chapel en le Frith Cricket Club

Members of the Derbyshire & Cheshire Cricket League Since 1952.

https://chapelenlefrith.play-cricket.com/home

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Chapel_logo.jpg

History

COMING SOON

Contacts

Secretary:

Name: Sheila Strong

Email: secretarychapelcc@gmail.com

Tel Number: 07789 402474

Address: 4 Brookfold, Brooklands, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak, SK23 0BB

 

Chairman:

Name: Anthony Bradley

Email: arbradley21@gmail.com

Tel Number: 07341 553750

 

Treasurer:

Name: Jacky Pheasey

Email: jackypheasey@aol.com  

Tel Number: 07891 547124

Child SafeGuarding

Name: Nikki Armett

Email: Nicola.armett@gmail.com            

Telephone: 07795 313552

 

Contact for League Meetings:

Name: Nick Hurrell

Email: chapelccbar@gmail.com

Tel Number: 07368 358726

 

Nominated PlayCricket Representative:

Name: Matt Armett / Nick Hurrell

Email: matarmett@gmail.com / chapelccbar@gmail.com

Tel Number: 07729 983249 / 07368 358726

 

First XI Captain

Name: John Theyer

Email: theyer@hotmail.co.uk

TeL Number: 07863 356506

Second XI Captain

Name: Max Newiss

Email: max_newiss@hotmail.co.uk

Tel Number: 07540 330034

 

Third XI (Sunday) Captain

Name: Nick Hurrell                                       

Email: chapelccbar@gmail.com               

Telephone: 07368 358726

T20 Captain:  

Name:  Aiden Theyer                                  

Email: ajtheyer@hotmal.co.uk                

Telephone: 07402055688

 

Junior Co-ordinator:

Name: Neil Pheasey

Email: pheeso@aol.com             

Telephone: 07891 547195

Club Safe-Guarding Officer:

Name: Nikki Armett

Email: nicola.armett@gmail.com            

Telephone 07795 313592

U11’s A Captain:

Name: Neil Pheasey

Email: pheaso@aol.com                                           

Telephone: 07891 547195

Under 11’s ‘B’ Captain

Name: Chris Burns

Email: cburns01@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07874 169790

 

U13’s Captain:

Name: Neil Pheasey

Email: pheaso@aol.com                            

Telephone: 07891 547195

 

U15’s Captain:

Name: N/A

Email: N/A

Telephone: N/A

 

U19’s Captain:

Name: Nick Hurrell

Email: chapelccbar@gmail.com                                             

Telephone: 07368358726

 

Ladies Captain:

Name: Nikki Armett

Email: Nicola.armett@gmail.com            

Telephone: 07795 313552

bottom of page